Committees of Directors	
Audit Committee	
Mrs. Aruna Goenka	Chairman
Mr. Dipankar Sengupta	Member
Mr. Amrit Mohinder Uttam	Member
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	
Mrs. Aruna Goenka	Chairman
Mr. Dipankar Sengupta	Member
Mr. Amrit Mohinder Uttam	Member
Stakeholder Relationship Committee	
Mrs. Aruna Goenka	Chairman
Mr. Dipankar Sengupta	Member
Mr. Amrit Mohinder Uttam	Member